deutsche Version
english Version

YEREE SUH: Soundfiles

Beethoven Sympony No. 9

Yeree Suh (Sopran), Isabelle Rejall (Mezzo-Sopran), Markus Schäfer (Tenor), Daniel Ochoa (Bariton), Anima Eterna Brugge, Collegium Vocale Gent, Korneel Bernolet

>> watch video

The Gershwin Project

mit Anima Eterna Brugge (2017)

The man I love 1:19:53 (from the Musical "Lady, Be good!")

I got rhythm 1:25:25 (from the Musical "Girl Crazy")

My man's gone now 1:29:53 (from the Opera "Porgy and Bess")

By Strauss 1:35:15 (from the Musical "The show is on")

Summertime 1:40:28 (from the Opera "Porgy and Bess")

watch the Video >>


This site uses cookies.
We use cookies to offer functions for this website and to analyze the traffic to our website. You accept our cookies when using this website. read more